Pillars of the Alliance make an extra contribution to the Cultural Alliance to provide income to the operations, thus reducing the administrative expense burden.

The Cultural Alliance gratefully acknowledges

2018 Pillars of the Alliance in honor of

Mary Anne Winkelman


 Innovator ($10,000 & Up)

Arthur J. and Lee R. Glatfelter Foundation

Builder (Up to $2,499)

Ruby & Mark Schmidt

Tony & Stef Campisi
Coni Wolf
John & Kim Keesee
Bev & Dave Kennedy
Mr. & Mrs. Larry J. Miller
Donna & Bob Pullo
Donna and Jerry Watson
William and Kimberly Yanavitch

Stanton S Lebouitz, MD

Rick & Mary Anne Winkelman
Jeff & Elaine Byers
Fred & Barrie Callahan
Fran Polk
Paula A. Vitz
Jim and Karen Gleba
Design Quake
Lorraine & Jim Coombes
Fran Polk
Ream Printing Company, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Freidhoff
Craig & Sue Souser
Dallastown American Legion Post #605
Viking Athletic Association
Meg and Peter Brubaker
Joel and Kelley Gibson
William and Sharon Lytle
Scott and Bernie Rogers
John Sylvanus
The Patrick Organization
Scott & Mary Ellen Bowman
Kendall & Eric Menzer
Judy Simpson
Century 21 Dale Realty Co.
Minuteman Press
The Patrick Organization
Jared & Heather Bean
Doug and Kristin Berman
Jessica and Patrick Brubaker
Denis and Cathleen Casey
Ann L. Davis
Jennifer J. Glassmyer
Trevor and Megan Hoffman
Robert & Kathleen Yeater
Justin Ayala
Mary Lou Alsentzer
Philip and Mary Gibson
Suzanne and Scott Becker

Pillars of the Past


Mr. and Mrs. Louis J. Appell, Jr.

Tony and Stef Campisi

Ginger & John Finlayson

Arthur J. Glatfelter

George & Marty Hodges

Bev and Dave Kennedy

The Kinsley Family Foundation

Dave & Betsy Meckley

Diane & Irvin Naylor

Robert & Donna Pullo

John Schmidt Foundation

Judy & Bill Simpson

Tom & Frances Wolf

William T. & Cornelia W. Wolf

Philip and Natalie Yates

Jane & Jim Zarfoss Family Fund

John D. & Kathryn W. Zimmerman


The Bon-Ton Stores

Capital BlueCross

Glatfelter Insurance Group

M & T Bank

New Standard Corporation

PeoplesBank, A Codorus Valley Company

Penn Waste, Inc

Perform Group, LLC

Susquehanna Pfaltzgraff Co.

Waypoint/York Federal Foundation


York Newspaper Co.

In Honor Of

Joanne Riley

In Loving Memory of

Louis J. Appell, Jr.

William H. Simpson

Nancy Woodward

Jim Zarfoss